Kalleske Wines  

Login

Kalleske

6 Murray Street, Greenock SA 5360 | PO Box 650, Greenock SA 5360
Tel: +61 8 8563 4000 | Fax: +61 8 8563 4001 | Web: www.kalleske.com

Cellar Door Opening Hours Open Daily, 10am-5pm

Email Contacts
Cellar Door & Mail Order: wine@kalleske.com
Domestic Trade enquiry: domestic@kalleske.com
International Trade enquiry: export@kalleske.com
Advertising/Marketing enquiry: marketing@kalleske.com
Office/General enquiry: office@kalleske.com

 

Distributors

AUSTRALIAN TRADE ENQUIRIES

NSW, ACT, VIC, QLD
Déja Vu Wine Company

Ph: 1300 655 732
E: sales@dejavuwines.com.au
W: www.dejavuwines.com.au

 

SA
Porter & Co
Ph: 08 8373 3010
E:
admin@porterandco.com.au
W: www.porterandco.com.au

 

WA
Grape Expectations Vintners
Ph: 08 9267 8555
E: salesadmin@grapeexp.com.au
W: www.grapeexpectationsvintners.com.au

 

TAS
Fine Drop
Ph: 0428 379 877
E: info@finedrop.com
 

 

NT
Thomas Chin
Ph:
08 8941 4168
E:
djthomas@bigpond.net.au

 

INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES

GERMANY
Apell Weine
www.apell.de

 

SWEDEN
Vintjansten
www.vintjansten.se  

 

UNITED STATES
Hudson Wine Brokers
www.hudsonwine.us

 

UNITED KINGDOM
New Generation Wines
www.newgenerationwines.com

For Mail Order Delivery in the UK:
www.mustwines.co.uk

 

DENMARK
AtomWine
www.atomwine.dk

 

FRANCE
Australian Rarities
ararities@orange.fr

 

KOREA
Artisan Wine, Australia
W: www.artisanwine.kr

 

Kalleske
Ph:
+61 8 8563 4000
E:
wine@kalleske.com